Areas which fall within Bassetlaw District Council

Here you will find the areas in Bassetlaw that will require a Search if you were re-mortgaging, selling, purchasing or leasing a property.


Including:- Ordsall & Hallcroft


Including:- Darfoulds, Shireoaks, Rhodesia, Manton, Larwood & Gateford

Retford Rural

Askham, Babworth, Barnby Moor, Beckingham, Bevercotes, Bole, Bothamsall, Clarborough, Clayworth, Coates, Cottam, Darlton, Drakeholes, Dunham, East Drayton, East Markham, Eaton, Elkesley, Everton, Fledborough, Gamston, Gringley, Grove, Haughton, Hayton, Headon, Laneham, Littleborough, Lound, Markham Moor, Marnham (High Marnham & Low Marnham), Mattersey & Mattersey Thorpe, Milton, Misson, Misterton, Morton (Little Morton, Upper Morton, Great Morton), Normanton, North Leverton (with Habblesthorpe),

North Wheatley, Osberton, Ragnall, Rampton, Ranby, Ranskill, Rockley, Saundby, Scaftworth, Scofton, Scrooby, South Leverton, South Wheatley, Stokeham, Sturton-le-Steeple, Sutton-cum-Lound, Torworth, Treswell, Tuxford, Walkeringham, West Burton,

West Drayton, West Markham, West Stockwith, Weston (part of), Wiseton

Worksop Rural

Bircotes, Blyth, Carburton, Carlton-in-Lindrick, Costhorpe, Cuckney, Harworth, Hodsock, Holbeck, Langold, Nether Langwith, Norton, Oldcotes, Styrrup, Wallingwells, Welbeck

Last Updated on Friday, May 19, 2023