Structure of the Council

The Council's Senior Management Structure

Chief Executive

David Armiger
Email: david.armiger@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Director of Corporate Resources (Section 151 Officer)

Michael Wildman
Email: michael.wildman@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Director of Regeneration and Neighbourhoods

Craig Taylor
Email: craig.taylor@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of People and Culture

Karen Childs
Email: karen.childs@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Growth & Economic Prosperity

Julie Beresford
Email: julie.beresford@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Finance and Property

Catherine Tillman
Email: catherine.tillman@bassetlaw.gov.uk 

Head of Corporate Services

Stephen Brown
Email: stephen.brown@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Planning and Place

Beverley Alderton-Sambrook
Email: beverley.alderton-sambrook@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Head of Housing

Alison Craig
Email: alison.craig@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Neighbourhoods

Peter Clark
Email: peter.clark@bassetlaw.gov.uk


Last Updated on Tuesday, January 9, 2024