Structure of the Council

The Council's Senior Management Structure

Chief Executive (Interim)

David Armiger
Email: david.armiger@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Director of Corporate Resources

David Hill
Email: david.hill@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of People and Culture

Karen Childs
Email: karen.childs@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Finance and Property

Vacant

Head of Corporate Services

Stephen Brown
Email: stephen.brown@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Regeneration

Beverley Alderton-Sambrook
Email: beverley.alderton-sambrook@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Housing

Alison Craig
Email: alison.craig@bassetlaw.gov.uk

Head of Neighbourhoods

Craig Taylor
Email: craig.taylor@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 


Last Updated on Monday, September 20, 2021