Christmas bin collections

Please make a note of the changes to your bin collections during the festive season.

Normal collection Changed to
Wednesday 25th December Friday 27th December
Thursday 26th December Saturday 28th December
Friday 27th December Monday 30th December
Monday 30th December Tuesday 31st December
Tuesday 31st December Thursday 2nd January
Wednesday 1st January Friday 3rd January
Thursday 2nd January Saturday 4th January
Friday 3rd January Monday 6th January
Monday 6th January Tuesday 7th January
Tuesday 7th January Wednesday 8th January
Wednesday 8th January Thursday 9th January
Thursday 9th January Friday 10th January 
Friday 10th January Saturday 11th January

 

Normal collections resume on Monday 13 January 2020. Please ensure your bin is out by 6am on the morning of collection, ensuring all refuse is placed in the bin with the lid closed.


Last Updated on Friday, November 29, 2019

Please make a note of the changes to your bin collections during the festive season.

Normal collection Changed to
Wednesday 25th December Friday 27th December
Thursday 26th December Saturday 28th December
Friday 27th December Monday 30th December
Monday 30th December Tuesday 31st December
Tuesday 31st December Thursday 2nd January
Wednesday 1st January Friday 3rd January
Thursday 2nd January Saturday 4th January
Friday 3rd January Monday 6th January
Monday 6th January Tuesday 7th January
Tuesday 7th January Wednesday 8th January
Wednesday 8th January Thursday 9th January
Thursday 9th January Friday 10th January 
Friday 10th January Saturday 11th January

 

Normal collections resume on Monday 13 January 2020. Please ensure your bin is out by 6am on the morning of collection, ensuring all refuse is placed in the bin with the lid closed.


Last Updated on Friday, November 29, 2019