Membership of Council committees - Planning committee


 Planning Committee
Number of Seats: 12
Reporting to: Council
Chairman: Councillor D G Pidwell
Vice-Chairman: Councillor S J Fielding
  • Councillor J Bowker
  • Councillor D Challinor
  • Councillor G Freeman
  • Councillor G A N Oxby
  • Councillor D Pressley
  • Councillor N Sanders
  • Councillor M W Quigley
  • Councillor G Bowers
  • Councillor H Brand
Substitutes: None
Lead Officer: Head of Regeneration
Political Balance: 9-2-1



Last Updated on Monday, May 24, 2021