Membership of Council committees - Overview and scrutiny committee


 Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Number of Seats: 12
Reporting to: Council
Chairman: Councillor J Shephard
Vice-Chairman: Councillor L Schuller
  • Councillor R Carrington-Wilde
  • Councillor D Challinor
  • Councillor M Charlesworth
  • Councillor K M Greaves
  • Councillor J Potts
  • Councillor D Pressley
  • Councillor G Bowers
  • Councillor M Introna
  • Councillor M Watson
  • Councillor H Tamblyn-Saville
Substitutes: Any Member except those appointed to Cabinet
Lead Officer: Head of Corporate Services
Political Balance: 8-2-1-1



Last Updated on Tuesday, September 28, 2021