Membership of Council committees - Licensing Committee

 Licensing Committee
Number of Seats: 12
Reporting to: Council
Chairman: Councillor J Potts
Vice-Chairman: Councillor G Jones
  • Councillor J R Anderson
  • Councillor G Clarkson
  • Councillor T Eaton
  • Councillor K Greaves
  • Councillor P Nicholls
  • Councillor D R Pressley
  • Councillor H Richards
  • Councillor C Tindle
  • Councillor S Isard
  • Councillor J Sanger
Substitutes: None
Lead Officer: Principal Solicitor (Licensing and Regulatory)
Political Balance: 10-1-1




Last Updated on Thursday, May 28, 2020