Membership of Council committees - Introductory tenancies appeal board


Introductory Tenancies Appeal Board
Number of Seats: 8
Reporting to: Cabinet
Members: Councillor J R Anderson
Councillor G Freeman
Councillor J Leigh
Councillor J Potts
Councillor S Scotthorne
Councillor C Troop
Councillor G Bowers
Councillor M Watson
Substitutes: Any Member unless they were involved in making the decision which formed the subject of the appeal
Lead Officer: Principal Solicitor (Licensing and Regulatory)
Political Balance: 6-1-1



Last Updated on Monday, May 24, 2021