Membership of Council committees - Health and safety committee


 Health and Safety Committee
Number of Seats: 7
Reporting to: Cabinet
Chairman: Councillor D Challinor
  • Councillor D Brett
  • Councillor C Entwistle
  • Councillor D Pressley
  • Councillor C Tindle
  • Councillor B Tomlinson
  • Councillor M Quigley MBE
  • Councillor J Sanger
Substitutes: Any member drawn from the same area of representation as the member unable to attend
Lead Officer: Safety & Resilience Manager
Political Balance: 5-1-1



Last Updated on Thursday, December 17, 2020