Membership of Council committees - Appointments committee


 Appointments Committee
Number of Seats: 9
Reporting to: Council
Chairman: Councillor S A Greaves
Vice-Chairman: Councillor J White
  • Councillor J Evans
  • Councillor S Fielding
  • Councillor J Potts
  • Councillor S Scotthorne
  • Councillor S Shaw
  • Councillor M Quigley
  • Councillor H Brand
Substitutes: Any Member
Lead Officer: Chief Executive
Political Balance: 7-1-1



Last Updated on Monday, May 24, 2021