Notice of Uncontested Election

Bassetlaw Election of Parish Councillors for Cottam on Thursday 4 May 2023.

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Cottam. 


Name of Candidate Home Address Description (if any)
Matthew James
Willow Farm, Town Street, Cottam, Retford, Notts, DN22 0EZ  
Nicola Jayne
High Mount, Cottam, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 0EZ  
9 Glover Close, South Leverton, Retford, Notts, DN22 0BW  

Dated Tuesday 4th April 2023David Armiger, Returning Officer.

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Queens Buildings, Potter Street, Workshop, Nottinghamshire, S80 2AH.

Last Updated on Wednesday, April 5, 2023