Calendar of forthcoming meetings - Watch council meetings

Coming soon

Upcoming meetings

Planning Committee - Wednesday 3rd March, 6.30pm

Council - Thursday 4th March, 6.30pm

Licensing Committee - Wednesday 10th March, 6.30pm

Cabinet - Tuesday 16th March, 6.30pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 30th March, 6.30pm

Planning Committee - Wednesday 31st March, 6.30pm

Archive Meetings

February 2021

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings) - Tuesday 23rd February, 6.30pm

Cabinet (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Cabinet meetings) Thursday 11th February, 6.30pm

Audit and Risk Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Audit and Risk Committee meetings)  Tuesday 9th February, 6.30pm

Planning Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Planning Committee meetings) Wednesday 3rd February, 6.30pm

January 2021

Extraordinary Council - (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Council meetings) Thursday 28th January  6.30pm 

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings) - Tuesday 19th January  6.30pm

Licensing Committee (please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Licensing Committee meetings)  - Wednesday 13th January 6.30pm 

Joint Employee Council (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Joint Employee Council meetings)
Wednesday 13 January 2021

Health and Safety Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Health and Safety Committee meetings)
Wednesday 13 January 2021

Planning Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Planning Committee meetings)
Wednesday 6th January 2021

Extraordinary Cabinet  (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Cabinet meetings)
Tuesday 5th January 

December 2020

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings)
Tuesday 15th December  6.30pm 

Council - Thursday 10th December 6.30pm (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Council meetings) 

Planning Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Planning Committee meetings) 
Wednesday 9th December 6.30pm

Cabinet(Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Cabinet meetings)
Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 6.30pm

November 2020

Extraordinary Cabinet  (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Cabinet meetings) 
Monday 23rd November 2020 at 5.30pm

Extraordinary Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings)
Monday 23rd November 2020 at 6.30pm

Audit and Risk Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Audit and Risk Committee meetings) 
Thursday 19th November 2020 at 6.30pm

Planning Committee (Please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Planning Committee meetings)
Wednesday 11th November 2020 at 6.30pm

Licensing Committee (please note that this links through to our YouTube account and to our Playlist for Licensing Committee meetings) Wednesday 4th November 2020 at 6.30pm 

 

 


Last Updated on Wednesday, February 24, 2021