Calendar of forthcoming meetings - Meetings

January/February/March 2022

Regulations which allowed Local Authorities to hold meetings by remote means have now ended. The Council is looking into measures, including undertaking a Risk Assessment, which will ensure that meetings can be held in person in a COVID safe way.

However, meetings are still subject to change, if further announcements are made by the Government.

Tuesday, 4th January    Extraordinary Cabinet (1) Local Plan 5.30pm, Retford Town Hall 
Extraordinary Overview and Scrutiny Committee 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall 
Extraordinary Cabinet (2) HRA 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall
Wednesday, 5th January  Licensing Committee 6.30pm, Worksop Town Hall 
Wednesday, 12th January  Planning Committee 6.30pm, Worksop Town Hall 
Tuesday, 18th January Overview and Scrutiny Committee 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall 
Wednesday, 19th January  Health and Safety Committee 1.30pm, Worksop Town Hall 
Joint Employee Council  3.00pm, Worksop Town Hall
Thursday, 27th January  Extraordinary Council 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall 
Tuesday, 8th February  Audit and Risk Scrutiny Committee 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall
Wednesday, 9th February Planning Committee 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall
Thursday, 10th February  Cabinet  6.30pm, Retford Town Hall 
Tuesday, 22nd February  Overview and Scrutiny Committee 6.30pm, Worksop Town Hall 
Wednesday, 2nd March  Licensing Committee 6.30pm, Retford Town Hall
Thursday, 3rd March COUNCIL 6.30pm, Worksop Town Hall
Questions to full Council must be submitted in writing to the Chief Executive by 12 noon on 21st February 2022

Members of the public are invited to attend any/all Council meetings. (Under the current Covid arrangements numbers of the public able to attend meetings will be limited to ensure social distancing.)

(Please note that some Agenda Items may be confidential).  

The Council permits audio and/or visual recording and photography at Council meetings. Proceedings of such meetings may also be reported via social media.

 

 


Last Updated on Thursday, August 8, 2019