Christmas Bin Collections 2017/2018

Please note that changes will occur to your collection days during the festive period.

Place your wheeled bin out by 6am on the morning of collection, ensuring that all refuse is placed in the bin with the lid closed.

Usual CollectionChanged to
Monday 25th December 2017 Wednesday 27th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Thursday 28th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Friday 29th December 2017
Thursday 28th December Saturday 30th December 2017
Friday 29th December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 1st January 2018 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Thursday 4th January 2018
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 5th January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018 Saturday 6th January 2018
Friday 5th January 2018

Monday 8th January 2018

Monday 8th January 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Thursday 11th January 2018

Thursday 11th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Friday 12th January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018

 Normal collections resume on Monday 15th January 2018

^