Bassetlaw

M L K J I H G F E D C B A
Z Y X W V U T S R Q P O N
You are here: Home Page > Community and Living > Community Safety > Community Safety Team

Services

Contact Us

Address Icon
Bassetlaw District Council
Queen's Buildings,
Potter Street,
Worksop, Notts, S80 2AH
Telephone Icon 01909 533533
Fax Icon 01909 501758
Email Icon Customer Services
Mobile Icon How To Text Us
Telephone Icon 01909 534999 (Emergencies)
Clock Icon Opening Hours
08:40 - 17:00 (Mon - Fri)

Community Safety Team

Please note that these numbers are only available between the hours of 9-5pm

 

Community Safety Co-ordinator

Gerald Connor

Telephone 01909 533153

Mobile 0777 239 9683

email gerald.connor@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Admin Officer Anti Social Behaviour

Sue Symcox

Telephone: 01909 533253

email: sue.symcox@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Anti-Social Behaviour Officer (Bassetlaw East)

Lynne Oxlade

Telephone 01909 533375

email lynne.oxlade@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Anti-Social Behaviour Officer (Bassetlaw West)

Tammy Haywood

Telephone 01909 533375

Mobile 07939 487 909

email tammy.haywood@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Anti-Social Behaviour Officer (Bassetlaw West)

Louise Elliott

Telephone 01909 533375

Mobile 07507 419157

email louise.elliott@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Domestic Violence Officer

Nicolette Richards

Telephone 01909 533119

email domestic.violence@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Partnership Analyst

Eleanor Brockel

Telephone 01909 533435

email eleanor.brockel@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Partnership Officer

Stephanie West

Telephone 01636 655968

email stephanie.west@nsdc.info

 

Victim Support Case Worker

Izabela Majchrzyk

Telephone 01909 533432

Mobile 07837 048 471

email izabela.majchrzyk@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

School Liason Officer

PC Dave Case

Telephone 0300 300 9999 Ext 8077385

email david.case@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

 

Community Safety Officer

Andy Peacock - Policy, Planning and Corporate Services

Nottinghamshire County Council

Telephone 0115 9774893

Mobile 07943850780

A1 Housing ASB Team

Our specialist A1 Housing Anti-Social Behaviour Officers will deal with more serious cases of ASB.  For contact details visit the A1 Housing Anti-Social Behaviour page on the A1 Housing website.

Supporting Families Team

Supporting Families Team Manager

Liz Marshall

Tel: 01909 533119

Email: liz.marshall@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Family Intervention Key Worker

Beverley McKay

Tel: 01909 533722

Email: bevereley.mckay@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

District Co-ordinator, Supporting Families

Sarah Wilkinson

Tel: 01909 533140

Email: sarah.wilkinson@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Family Intervention Key Worker

Kelly Colbert

Tel: 01909 533140

Email: kelly.colbert@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Family Intervention Key Worker

Teresa Maskery

Tel: 01909 533722

Email: teresa.maskery@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Family Intervention Key Worker

Stephen Tate

Tel: 01909 533722

Email: stephen.tate@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 
Last Updated - 22/01/2013